2 Year Anniversary! GIVEAWAY!

Hey guys! It’s me here with another giveaway! Sorry I haven’t posted much( It’s getting hard because of low content, it would help if you guys post ideas in the comments. Thanks)!!! Well lets, begin!

It has been 2 years since I have started this blog! Thank you all for being so supportive through the years! As a celebration, I have decided to throw a huge giveaway! Today I will be giving away…

  • 12 Month AJ Membership!!!
  • A Blue long collar
  • A Red long collar -USA colors for 4th of July!! 🙂

To enter in this special giveaway… post in the comments your favorite item in your inventory! ( I personally like my wolf plushies c:)

Rules:

  • No repeated entries
  • Don’t beg for items in the comments
  • There will be 4 winners
  • You have 2 weeks as of July 4th, 2016
  • Giveaway ends July 18th

 

Good luck to all jammers! Remember to post in the comments to enter! 😀

 

39 thoughts on “2 Year Anniversary! GIVEAWAY!

  1. i would say my favourite item is my pink elf tail armour sometimes when i have traded it away i miss i miss it so much that i have traded a spike twice for it back one being a purple long wrist and the other a purple short wrist i knew it was WAY over but i didn’t really care all i wanted back was my sweet sweet pink tail armour and BTW it ins’t the beta one its the diamond shop one and when i traded my spike wrists away for it was when AJHQ took them out of stores

    Like

Leave a Reply

